Home | TODAY'S NEWS AND HOOTS | Black Moth Super Rainbow Announce Tour and More!

Black Moth Super Rainbow Announce Tour and More!

Psychic Love Damage Teaser Clip + Pre-Game Tour

There's a new album in the works, tentatively called "Psychic Love Damage," and BMSR is gunning to have it out sometime next year.  You can hear a teaser clip at the soundcloud page:  Psychic Love Damage Demo Teaser
 
In the meantime, there are a few other things:
 
- The Psychic Love Damage Pre-Game Tour kicks off in less than 3 weeks!  
All dates with Marshmallow Ghosts
 
Wednesday, Sept. 7 – Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom
Thursday, Sept. 8 – Chicago, IL @ Metro (with Dosh)
Friday, Sept. 9 – Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre (with Dosh)
Saturday, Sept. 10 – St. Paul, MN @ Turf Club (with Dosh)
Monday, Sept. 12 – St. Louis @ Off Broadway (with Dosh)
Tuesday, Sept. 13 – Nashville, TN @ Exit In (with Dosh)
Wednesday, Sept. 14 – Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade (Hell Stage) (with Dosh)
Friday, Sept. 16 – Asheville, NC @ Grey Eagle Tavern (with Dosh)
Saturday, Sept. 17 – Lexington, KY @ Cosmic Charlie’s (with The Red Falcon Projects)
Monday, Sept. 19 – Baltimore, MD @ Ottobar (with The Red Falcon Projects)
Tuesday, Sept. 20 – Philadelphia, PA @ First Unitarian Church (with The Red Falcon Projects)
Thursday, Sept. 22 – New York, NY @ Le Poisson Rouge (with Lichens)
Friday, Sept. 23 @ Brooklyn, NY @ The Bell House (with Lichens)
Saturday, Sept. 24 – Boston, MA @ Brighton Music Hall (with Lichens)
 
- The Flaming Lips/BMSR collaboration is now less rumor and more real!  Flaming Lips MXDWN Article
 
- Lastly, there's a brand new TOBACCO shirt that's perfect for wearing on a blind date.  These are for the tour, but there are a handful available at the webstore.  GRAB ONE IF YOU PLEASE
 
 
So many things to follow these days.  We don't blame you if you can't be bothered by these links, but feel free to dive in!
 

 

SHARE: DIGG Add to Facebook Add To Any Service! Reddit this
All Comments require admin approval.
Newsletter
Email:
  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version