Home | TODAY'S NEWS AND HOOTS | Black Moth Super Rainbow Tour Again!

Black Moth Super Rainbow Tour Again!

image

Nationwide dates, plus a new video!

BMSR + Goldust!

PREMIERE:  No need to describe this.  The new video for "Hairspray Heart" features Dustin Runnels a/k/a Goldust as "The Pink One."  It's not really NSFW, but not really not-NSFW.  Check it here.

Glow-In-The-Dark Masks are coming!

We've done blacklight-reactive masks, but these are real glow masks.  Shipping Feb 15.  Grab one at the Rad Cult Store.  

TOBACCO Pittsburgh Show!

TOBACCO show in Pittsburgh at the Brillobox to try out some new ideas - Feb 22.  Venue is tiny, so will be a fun night -  Tickets here.

Black Moth is going back out on tour and bringing along The Hood Internet and Oscillator Bug AND IT'S REAL AND NOT JUST IN SOME HIDDEN SHACK IN THE WOODS NO ONE CAN FIND!  

Ticket info will be coming soon - check the BMSR Facebook page for event listings

UPCOMING BMSR DATES: 

*All shows with Hood Internet & Oscillator Bug*

Thur. May 9 Cleveland, OH @ Beachland Ballroom

Fri. May 10 Detroit, MI @ Magic Stick

Sat. May 11 Chicago, IL @ Metro

Sun. May 12 Madison, WI @ Majestic Theatre

Mon. May 13 Minneapolis, MN @ First Line

Wed. May 15 St. Louis, MO @ Firebird

Fri. May 17 Denver, CO @ Bluebird Theater

Sat. May 18 Salt Lake City, UT @ Urban Lounge

Mon. May 20 Seattle, WA @ Neumos

Tue. May 21 Portland, OR @ Hawthorne Theater

Fri. May 24 San Francisco, CA @ The Fillmore

Sat. May 25 Los Angeles, CA @ Echoplex

Sun. May 26 Phoenix, AZ @ Crescent Ballroom

Tue. May 28 Austin, TX @ The Mohawk

Wed. May 29 Houston, TX @ Fitzgerald's

Thur. May 30 New Orleans, LA @ One Eyed Jacks

Fri. May 31 Atlanta, GA @ Masquerade

Sat. Jun 1 Asheville, NC @ Orange Peel

DEMON QUEEN

Next up is the collaboration between TOBACCO & Zackey Force Funk.  The band is called DEMON QUEEN and the album is just around the corner.  Take a listen for yourself:

El Camino 2

Love Hour Zero

MORE NEXT MONTH!

BMSR on TWITTER

FACEBOOK

SOUNDCLOUD

BMSR/TOBAXXO STORE

SHARE: DIGG Add to Facebook Add To Any Service! Reddit this
All Comments require admin approval.
Newsletter
Email:
  • email Email to a friend
  • print Print version